Our Staff

Executive Director

Ozzie Heredia

 oheredia@danielsdencc.org

 

 

Director of Operations

Ozzie Heredia Jr. 

oherediajr@danielsdencc.org

 

 

Development & Finance Director

Etienne L. Carter

ecarter@danielsdencc.org

 

 

Community Liaison & Mentor

Victor Jimenez

vjimenez@danielsdencc.org

 

 

Guidance Advisors

Quira Alston

qgalson@danielsdencc.org

 

Yanitza Jenny Rivera

 yjrivera@danielsdencc.org

 

Wolf Godwin

 wgodwin@danielsdencc.org

 

Workforce Development

Lisa M. Cruz

lcruz@danielsdencc.org